Skip to content ↓

St Botolph’s Church of England Primary School

Celebrating Faith,
Learning and Success

St Botolph's Church of England Primary School


Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018  
School Opens Thursday 6th September
Half Term Monday 22rd October – Friday 26th October
Last day in School  Wednesday 19th December
Spring Term 2019  
School Opens Thursday 3rd January
Half Term Friday 15th February  – Friday 22nd  February
Last day in School  Friday 5th April
Summer Term 2019  
School Opens Wednesday 24th April
May Day – School Closed Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Last day in School  Tuesday 23rd July

Staff Training Days - Children Not In School

Wednesday 5th September 2018 / Wednesday 2nd January 2019 / Friday 15th February 2019 / Tuesday 23rd April 2019 / Wednesday 24th July 2019

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019  
Training Day Monday 2nd September
Training Day Tuesday 3rd September
School Opens Wednesday 4th September
Half Term Monday 21st  October – Friday 25th October
School Ends Thursday 19th December
  72 school days
Spring Term 2020  
School Opens Monday 6th January
Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
School Ends Thursday 2nd April
Training Day Friday 3rd April
  59 school days
Summer Term 2020  
School Opens Monday 20th April
May Day – School Closed Monday 4th May
Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
School Ends Friday 17th July
Training Day (disaggregated) Monday 20th July
Training Day (disaggregated) Tuesday 21st July
  59 school days